Live

Brandy Clark & Charlie Worsham

An Evening With

Brandy Clark & Charlie Worsham

Sunday Apr 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00/ $34.50/ $49.50

Ruthie Foster

Ruthie Foster

Chad Elliott

Wednesday Apr 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00/ $25.00/ $35.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Apr 27

5:30 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Friday Apr 28

7:00 pm

More Info

Jon McLaughlin "The Indiana Tour 2017"

Jon McLaughlin "The Indiana Tour 2017"

Katrina Woolverton

Saturday Apr 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.75/ $24.25/ $29.25

Emily King: You and I Tour 2017

An Acoustic Evening with

Emily King: You and I Tour 2017

Sunday Apr 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.75/ $19.75/ $34.75

Private Event

Private Event

Monday May 01

6:30 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Tuesday May 02

6:00 pm

More Info

Deb Talan (of The Weepies)

Deb Talan (of The Weepies)

Matt The Electrician

Thursday May 04

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00/ $25.00/ $40.00

Jimmy Greene

Jimmy Greene

Eric Byrd Trio

Friday May 05

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00/ $24.75/ $34.75

Bruce In the USA

An Evening with

Bruce In the USA

Saturday May 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Ronnie Laws

TDC Shows Presents: An Evening with

Ronnie Laws

Sunday May 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00/ $40.00/ $50.00/ $70.00

Graham Parker Duo featuring Brinsley Schwarz

Graham Parker Duo featuring Brinsley Schwarz

Opening Act TBA

Tuesday May 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00/ $25.00/ $39.50

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday May 11

6:30 pm

More Info

The Bumper Jacksons

The Bumper Jacksons

Be Steadwell, Letitia VanSant

Friday May 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Almost Queen

Almost Queen

Opening Act TBA

Saturday May 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Dumpstaphunk

All Good Presents

Dumpstaphunk

The Main Squeeze

Wednesday May 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $28.00

Morgan James

Reckless Abandon Tour

Morgan James

Andy Allo

Thursday May 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$17.25/ $25.75/ $39.75

The Black Lillies

The Black Lillies

The Ragbirds

Friday May 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad

Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad

Thunder Body

Saturday May 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $21.00

David Bromberg Big Band

David Bromberg Big Band

Honey Child

Sunday May 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$34.75/ $58.50/ $73.50

Ben Sidran

Ben Sidran

Opening Act TBA

Wednesday May 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$14.75/ $24.75/ $34.75

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday May 25

6:00 pm

More Info

John Mayall

John Mayall

Bill Carter

Friday May 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$19.75/ $32.00/ $45.00

Amel Larrieux (Early Show)

TDC Shows Presents

Amel Larrieux (Early Show)

Saturday May 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$34.50/ $59.50/ $69.50

Amel Larrieux (Late Show)

TDC Shows Presents

Amel Larrieux (Late Show)

Saturday May 27

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

More Info

$34.50/ $59.50/ $69.50

John Nemeth & Danielle Nicole Band

John Nemeth & Danielle Nicole Band

Wednesday May 31

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Chubby Carrier and The Bayou Swamp Band

Chubby Carrier and The Bayou Swamp Band

The Get Right Band

Friday Jun 02

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Austrian Wine Tour

Old Ebbitt Grill Presents

Austrian Wine Tour

Saturday Jun 03

2:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$50.00

Paul McCartney's 75th Birthday Tribute

Newmyer Flyer Presents:

Paul McCartney's 75th Birthday Tribute

Saturday Jun 03

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00/ $30.00/ $50.00

Band Together with Mark G. Meadows and Braxton Cook

Band Together with Mark G. Meadows and Braxton Cook

Sunday Jun 04

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00/ $19.75/ $32.75

The Devon Allman Band

The Devon Allman Band

Peterson Brothers

Friday Jun 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Jun 10

6:00 pm

More Info

A-WA

A-WA

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Jun 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Marshall Crenshaw y Los Straitjackets

Marshall Crenshaw y Los Straitjackets

Opening Act TBA

Friday Jun 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Melodime

Melodime

Wylder

Saturday Jun 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Ronnie Baker Brooks

Ronnie Baker Brooks

Opening Act TBA

Sunday Jun 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00/ $17.00/ $30.00

Buddy Miller, Jim Lauderdale, and Patty Griffin

Live: Sirius XM’s “Buddy and Jim Radio Show" featuring:

Buddy Miller, Jim Lauderdale, and Patty Griffin

Special Guest Scott Miller, DC Magician of The Year Eric Henning

Monday Jun 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $100.00

The Band of Heathens

The Band of Heathens

Opening Act TBA

Wednesday Jun 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Bokante'

Bokante'

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Jun 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$27.75/ $37.75/ $54.75

Flow Tribe

Flow Tribe

Opening Act TBA

Friday Jun 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Start Making Sense- A Tribute to Talking Heads

Start Making Sense- A Tribute to Talking Heads

N.E.W. athens

Saturday Jun 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $25.50

BJ Barham

BJ Barham

Opening Act TBA

Sunday Jul 02

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00/ $15.00/ $25.00

Swear and Shake

Swear and Shake

Opening Act TBA

Friday Jul 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

On Sale
Friday Apr 28
10:00 am EDT

$10.00/ $15.00/ $25.00

Private Event

Private Event

Tuesday Jul 11

8:00 pm

More Info

Sonny Landreth

Sonny Landreth

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Jul 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00/ $30.00/ $45.00

Okkervil River

Okkervil River

Jesse Hale Moore

Tuesday Jul 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$24.75/ $34.75/ $49.75

Peter Himmelman

Peter Himmelman

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Jul 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$17.25/ $27.25/ $42.25

Dark Star Orchestra - Special Acoustic Dead Show

An Evening with

Dark Star Orchestra - Special Acoustic Dead Show

Wednesday Aug 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$38.50 - $49.25

A.J. Croce and Robbie Fulks

A.J. Croce and Robbie Fulks

Tuesday Aug 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00/ $25.00/ $40.00

Donavon Frankenreiter

Donavon Frankenreiter

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Aug 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Chris Smither

An Evening with

Chris Smither

Friday Sep 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00/ $25.00/ $40.00

The SteelDrivers

The SteelDrivers

Opening Act TBA

Friday Sep 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00/ $35.00/ $55.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Oct 26

5:45 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Tuesday Nov 07

5:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Nov 09

6:30 pm

More Info