Live

Dom Flemons Trio

Dom Flemons Trio

Grace & Tony

Wednesday Oct 01

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Marc Broussard

Marc Broussard

Andy Suzuki, Mingo Fishtrap

Thursday Oct 02

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Sons of Bill

Sons of Bill

Israel Nash

Friday Oct 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Oct 04

7:00 pm

More Info

Blake Mills

Blake Mills

yMusic

Monday Oct 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Anais Mitchell

Anais Mitchell

Carsie Blanton

Tuesday Oct 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday Oct 08

6:00 pm

More Info

Perfume Genius

Perfume Genius

Matteah Baim

Thursday Oct 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $17.00

The Black Lillies

The Black Lillies

Justin Trawick

Friday Oct 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Red Baraat

Red Baraat

Sunday Oct 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Markéta Irglová

Markéta Irglová

Rosi Golan

Monday Oct 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $25.00

Bonerama

Bonerama

Wednesday Oct 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

inGratitude: A Tribute to Earth, Wind & Fire

inGratitude: A Tribute to Earth, Wind & Fire

Friday Oct 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Kawehi

Kawehi

Saturday Oct 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The White Buffalo

The White Buffalo

Monday Oct 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Shakey Graves

Shakey Graves

Esme Patterson, Joe Sundell

Tuesday Oct 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$17.00 - $20.00

Sara Niemietz and Snuffy Walden

Washington West Film Festival Presents

Sara Niemietz and Snuffy Walden

Robbie Schaefer

Wednesday Oct 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Dave Barnes

Dave Barnes

Marc Scibilia

Friday Oct 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $23.00

Halloween Howl

Newmyer Flyer Presents

Halloween Howl

Saturday Oct 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Storm Large of Pink Martini

Storm Large of Pink Martini

Tiffany Thompson

Sunday Oct 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Private Event

Private Event

Monday Oct 27

6:00 pm

More Info

Tessanne Chin

Tessanne Chin

Tuesday Oct 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Rudy Mancuso Live

Rudy Mancuso Live

Wednesday Oct 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Oct 30

6:00 pm

More Info

The James Hunter Six

The James Hunter Six

Emily Elbert

Saturday Nov 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$28.00 - $33.00

Ian Hunter and The Rant Band

Ian Hunter and The Rant Band

Wreckless Eric & Amy Rigby

Sunday Nov 02

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$33.00 - $40.00

Private Event

Private Event

Monday Nov 03

9:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Tuesday Nov 04

7:00 pm

More Info

Noah Gundersen

Noah Gundersen

Owen Beverly

Thursday Nov 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Red Molly

Red Molly

Mark Erelli

Friday Nov 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $25.00

Lily & Madeleine

The Brindley Brothers Present

Lily & Madeleine

Shannon Hayden

Saturday Nov 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Mansions on the Moon

Mansions on the Moon

Sunday Nov 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $17.00

Private Event

Private Event

Tuesday Nov 11

6:00 pm

More Info

Nicholas David

Nicholas David

Wednesday Nov 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $23.00

Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band

Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band

Ron Holloway

Thursday Nov 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Hot Rize

Hot Rize

Friday Nov 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Wanda Jackson

Wanda Jackson

Saturday Nov 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

An Evening with Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express

The Brindley Brothers Present

An Evening with Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express

Sunday Nov 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Private Event

Private Event

Monday Nov 17

7:00 pm

More Info

Daniel Lanois

Daniel Lanois

Lonnie Holley

Wednesday Nov 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Nov 20

6:30 pm

More Info

Brother Joscephus

Brother Joscephus

Friday Nov 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Last Waltz Tribute

Newmyer Flyer Presents

The Last Waltz Tribute

Saturday Nov 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

Free Loft Late Night Music with Mudcat

Free

Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds, The Pimps of Joytime

Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds

The Pimps of Joytime

Jason Spooner

Sunday Nov 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $23.00

An Evening with Ryan Bingham (Solo Acoustic)

An Evening with Ryan Bingham (Solo Acoustic)

Monday Nov 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Leyla McCalla

Leyla McCalla

Tuesday Nov 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $16.00

Dumpstaphunk

Dumpstaphunk

Friday Nov 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

NRBQ

NRBQ

Miss Tess & The Talkbacks

Saturday Nov 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $28.00

10:00 AM Gospel Brunch featuring The Gospel Persuaders

10:00 AM Gospel Brunch featuring The Gospel Persuaders

Sunday Nov 30

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 10:30 am

More Info

$45.00

12:30 PM Gospel Brunch featuring The Gospel Persuaders

12:30 PM Gospel Brunch featuring The Gospel Persuaders

Sunday Nov 30

Doors: 12:30 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

More Info

$45.00

The Wailers - 30th Anniversary of "Legend" Tour

The Wailers - 30th Anniversary of "Legend" Tour

Sunday Nov 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $32.00

Chadwick Stokes of Dispatch and State Radio

Chadwick Stokes of Dispatch and State Radio

Tuesday Dec 02

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Kermit Ruffins & The BBQ Swingers

Kermit Ruffins & The BBQ Swingers

Cory Henry (of Snarky Puppy)

Wednesday Dec 03

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Dec 04

5:30 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Friday Dec 05

4:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Dec 06

7:00 pm

More Info

10:00 AM Gospel Brunch featuring TBA

10:00 AM Gospel Brunch featuring TBA

Sunday Dec 07

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 10:30 am

More Info

$45.00

12:30 Gospel Brunch featuring TBA

12:30 Gospel Brunch featuring TBA

Sunday Dec 07

Doors: 12:30 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

More Info

$45.00

LAVENDER COUNTRY

LAVENDER COUNTRY

My Gay Banjo

Tuesday Dec 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

10:00 AM Gospel Brunch featuring TBA

10:00 AM Gospel Brunch featuring TBA

Sunday Dec 14

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 10:30 am

More Info

$45.00

12:30 PM Gospel Brunch featuring TBA

12:30 PM Gospel Brunch featuring TBA

Sunday Dec 14

Doors: 12:30 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

More Info

$45.00

10:00 AM Gospel Brunch featuring The Gospel Persuaders

10:00 AM Gospel Brunch featuring The Gospel Persuaders

Sunday Dec 21

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 10:30 am

More Info

$45.00

12:30 PM Gospel Brunch featuring The Gospel Persuaders

12:30 PM Gospel Brunch featuring The Gospel Persuaders

Sunday Dec 21

Doors: 12:30 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

More Info

$45.00