Live

Yellow Dubmarine

Yellow Dubmarine

Jamison and Double O Soul

Friday Dec 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $23.00

A Bob Marley Tribute with Junior Marvin’s Wailers

$30.00 - $35.00

Start Making Sense:  A Tribute to Talking Heads

Start Making Sense: A Tribute to Talking Heads

Sunday Dec 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $25.00

Old 97's

Old 97's

Vandaveer

Tuesday Dec 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00 - $45.00

Old 97's

New Year's Eve with

Old 97's

Vandaveer

Wednesday Dec 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$60.00 - $85.00

19th Street Band in The Loft

New Year's Eve with

19th Street Band in The Loft

Wednesday Dec 31

10:00 pm

More Info

$10 Cover at the door

Private Event

Private Event

Monday Jan 05

7:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Tuesday Jan 06

9:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday Jan 07

3:00 pm

More Info

Willie Watson

Willie Watson

Elle King

Thursday Jan 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett of Little Feat featuring The New Orleans Suspects

$27.00 - $35.00

Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett of Little Feat featuring The New Orleans Suspects

$27.00 - $35.00

Yacht Rock Revue

Yacht Rock Revue

Sunday Jan 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Corey Smith

Corey Smith

The Wind & The Wave

Saturday Jan 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Spirit Family Reunion

Spirit Family Reunion

19th Street Band

Wednesday Jan 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $150.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Jan 22

3:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Friday Jan 23

7:00 pm

More Info

Flow Tribe

Flow Tribe

DEAD 27s

Saturday Jan 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

The Steel Wheels

The Steel Wheels

Sunday Jan 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $22.00

Private Event

Private Event

Monday Jan 26

7:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Monday Jan 26

7:00 pm

More Info

Barnstar!

Barnstar!

Jimmy and Moondi

Thursday Jan 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Kaki King

Kaki King

Janel and Anthony

Friday Jan 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $53.00

Private Event

Private Event

Monday Feb 02

6:00 pm

More Info

American Aquarium

American Aquarium

Wednesday Feb 04

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Puddles Pity Party

Puddles Pity Party

Thursday Feb 05

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00

Chubby Carrier

Chubby Carrier

Saturday Feb 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

LEON RUSSELL

LEON RUSSELL

Wednesday Feb 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Stooges Brass Band

Stooges Brass Band

Thursday Feb 12

7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Chatham County Line

Chatham County Line

Friday Feb 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Love Songs: The Beatles

$25.00 - $35.00

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Tuesday Feb 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

The Soul Rebels

The Soul Rebels

Nth Power

Saturday Feb 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

JD McPherson

JD McPherson

Dylan Pratt

Friday Feb 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

Big Something

Big Something

Saturday Feb 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

"The Spirit of Satch" Dr. John Interprets Louis Armstrong

"The Spirit of Satch" Dr. John Interprets Louis Armstrong

Sunday Mar 01

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$75.00 - $95.00

Jimmie Vaughan

Jimmie Vaughan

Thursday Mar 05

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

Howie Day

Howie Day

Friday Mar 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $24.00

DRKWAV featuring John Medeski, Sherik and Adam Deitch

DRKWAV featuring John Medeski, Sherik and Adam Deitch

Saturday Mar 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Lone Bellow

The Lone Bellow

Odessa

Friday Mar 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $30.00

Melvin Seals and JGB

Melvin Seals and JGB

Sunday Mar 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Horse Feathers

Horse Feathers

Thursday Mar 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $23.00

Eliane Elias

Eliane Elias

Tuesday Apr 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

Heart by Heart

Heart by Heart

Sunday Apr 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Vienna Teng

Vienna Teng

The Bollands

Saturday Apr 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Saturday May 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Griffin House

The Brindley Brothers and The Hamilton present

Griffin House

Thursday May 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info