Upcoming Shows

The Magpie Salute

An Evening with

The Magpie Salute

Tuesday Sep 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.50 - $39.50

Birds Of Chicago

Birds Of Chicago

Maya De Vitry

Wednesday Sep 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00/ $20.00/ $35.00

District Music Benefit  feat. Donna the Buffalo, Leigh Nash, and Lucy Scholl

A Benefit Concert in Support of The Windward Foundation

District Music Benefit feat. Donna the Buffalo, Leigh Nash, and Lucy Scholl

Friday Sep 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $100.00

The Young Dubliners

The Young Dubliners

Siobhán O'Brien

Saturday Sep 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$19.75 - $29.75

Davina & The Vagabonds

Davina & The Vagabonds

Opening Act TBA

Sunday Sep 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Private Event

Private Event

Tuesday Sep 25

6:00 pm

More Info

Israel Vibration and Roots Radics

Israel Vibration and Roots Radics

Opening Act TBA

Wednesday Sep 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Theo Croker

Theo Croker

Elijah Jamal Balbed

Thursday Sep 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 / $30.00/ $45.00

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Opening Act TBA

Friday Sep 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Clarks

The Clarks

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Sep 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$19.75 - $24.75

Jason Boland & The Stragglers and Cody Canada & The Departed

Jason Boland & The Stragglers and Cody Canada & The Departed

Sunday Sep 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Oct 04

7:00 pm

More Info

Shemekia Copeland

Shemekia Copeland

Vanessa Collier

Friday Oct 05

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.75/ $25.75/ $35.75

The Black Lillies

The Black Lillies

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Oct 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Melvin Seals & JGB

Live Nation Presents: An Evening with

Melvin Seals & JGB

Sunday Oct 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $39.00

Capital Pride's Music In The Night

An Evening with

Capital Pride's Music In The Night

Monday Oct 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19.75/ $29.75/ $39.75

Jeffrey Foucault

Jeffrey Foucault

Laurie Sargent

Wednesday Oct 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00/ $19.75/ $34.75

Eilen Jewell

Eilen Jewell

Hillfolk Noir

Thursday Oct 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00/ $25.00/ $40.00

Antibalas

Antibalas

Opening Act TBA

Friday Oct 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Englishtown Project

An Evening with

The Englishtown Project

Saturday Oct 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Morgan James

Morgan James

Opening Act TBA

Sunday Oct 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$17.25/ $25.75/ $39.75

Slow Burn Live in D.C.

Slate Presents

Slow Burn Live in D.C.

Tuesday Oct 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00/ $45.00/ $60.00

JJ Grey

All Good Presents: An Evening with

JJ Grey

Wednesday Oct 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.00/ $35.00/ $48.00

John Nemeth

John Nemeth

Josh Christina

Thursday Oct 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

The Jerry Douglas Band

The Jerry Douglas Band

Opening Act TBA

Friday Oct 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.75/ $44.75/ $64.50

Lean On Me: José James Celebrates Bill Withers

Lean On Me: José James Celebrates Bill Withers

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Oct 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$24.75/ $34.75/ $54.75/ $129.75

Take Me To The River  feat. Dirty Dozen Brass Band, Ivan Neville, George Porter Jr, Big Chief Monk Boudreaux, and more

An Evening with

Take Me To The River feat. Dirty Dozen Brass Band, Ivan Neville, George Porter Jr, Big Chief Monk Boudreaux, and more

Wednesday Oct 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40.00 - $65.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Oct 25

5:30 pm

More Info

The Fab Faux: "The Beatles In Love" Plus a Set of Favorites

An Evening with

The Fab Faux: "The Beatles In Love" Plus a Set of Favorites

Friday Oct 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$44.00/ $78.25/ $93.50

The Fab Faux: "The Beatles In Rock" Plus a Set of Favorites

An Evening with

The Fab Faux: "The Beatles In Rock" Plus a Set of Favorites

Saturday Oct 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$44.00/ $78.25/ $93.50

Sonny Landreth

Sonny Landreth

Opening Act TBA

Sunday Oct 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00/ $30.00/ $45.00

Kandace Springs

Live Nation Presents

Kandace Springs

Opening Act TBA

Tuesday Oct 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00/ $25.00/ $35.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Nov 01

7:00 pm

More Info

Rebirth Brass Band (Night One)

Rebirth Brass Band (Night One)

Opening Act TBA

Friday Nov 02

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

Rebirth Brass Band (Night Two: Early Show)

An Evening with

Rebirth Brass Band (Night Two: Early Show)

Saturday Nov 03

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

Rebirth Brass Band (Night Two: Late Show)

An Evening with

Rebirth Brass Band (Night Two: Late Show)

Saturday Nov 03

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

I Draw Slow

I Draw Slow

Opening Act TBA

Sunday Nov 04

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00/ $17.00/ $29.75

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Nov 08

6:30 pm

More Info

Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen

Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen

The High & Wides

Friday Nov 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.25/ $25.50/ $39.75

The Last Waltz Tribute

Newmyer Flyer Presents: An Evening with

The Last Waltz Tribute

Saturday Nov 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00/ $50.00/ $65.00

Yacht Rock Revue

An Evening with

Yacht Rock Revue

Sunday Nov 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

SOLD OUT

$20.50 - $25.50

Yacht Rock Revue (Night Two)

First Show SOLD OUT, Second Show Added: An Evening with

Yacht Rock Revue (Night Two)

Monday Nov 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.50 - $25.50

Private Event

Private Event

Tuesday Nov 13

6:45 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday Nov 14

5:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Nov 15

6:00 pm

More Info

The Travelin' McCourys

All Good Presents

The Travelin' McCourys

The Dirty Grass Players

Friday Nov 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

John Medeski’s Mad Skillet

John Medeski’s Mad Skillet

Saturday Nov 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00/ $25.00/ $40.00

Get The Led Out

An Evening with

Get The Led Out

Friday Nov 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Ghost Light

All Good Presents: An Evening with

Ghost Light

Saturday Nov 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

A Charlie Brown Christmas with The Eric Byrd Trio (Early Show)

A Charlie Brown Christmas with The Eric Byrd Trio (Early Show)

Sunday Nov 25

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.75/ $19.75/ $34.75

A Charlie Brown Christmas with The Eric Byrd Trio (Late Show)

A Charlie Brown Christmas with The Eric Byrd Trio (Late Show)

Sunday Nov 25

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.75/ $19.75/ $34.75

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday Nov 28

6:00 pm

More Info

Yasmine Hamdan

Yasmine Hamdan

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Nov 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Crash Test Dummies

Crash Test Dummies

Opening Act TBA

Friday Nov 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Friday Sep 21
10:00 am EDT

$35.00/ $65.00/ $85.00

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Dec 01

7:30 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Dec 06

6:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Friday Dec 07

7:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Dec 08

8:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Monday Dec 10

7:00 pm

More Info

Jon McLaughlin: The 2018 This Time of Year Tour

Jon McLaughlin: The 2018 This Time of Year Tour

Vilray

Tuesday Dec 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.25/ $24.25/ $39.25/ $69.25

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday Dec 12

5:30 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Dec 13

7:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Friday Dec 14

7:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Dec 15

7:00 pm

More Info

Whose Hat Is This?

Whose Hat Is This?

Monday Dec 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00/ $17.00/ $25.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Dec 20

6:00 pm

More Info

Virginia Coalition

Virginia Coalition

Friday Dec 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Yellow Dubmarine

Yellow Dubmarine

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Dec 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $25.50

Live At The Fillmore: The Definitive Tribute to The Original Allman Brothers Band

An Evening with

Live At The Fillmore: The Definitive Tribute to The Original Allman Brothers Band

Wednesday Dec 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $23.00

Ben Williams: A Holiday Musical Extravaganza

7th Annual Birthday Bash with

Ben Williams: A Holiday Musical Extravaganza

Thursday Dec 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $45.00

Start Making Sense- A Tribute to Talking Heads

Start Making Sense- A Tribute to Talking Heads

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Dec 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $25.50