Live

Bettye LaVette

Bettye LaVette

Eric Byrd Trio

Wednesday Jan 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00/ $30.00/ $45.00

Bronze Radio Return

Bronze Radio Return

Air Traffic Controller

Thursday Jan 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Alternate Routes

The Alternate Routes

Me and My Brother

Saturday Jan 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Eric Krasno Band, The Marcus King Band

All Good Presents

Eric Krasno Band

The Marcus King Band

Sunday Jan 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Jeff Dwyer

An Evening With

Jeff Dwyer

Monday Jan 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$14.75/ $24.75/ $39.75

J Boog

J Boog

Jo Mersa Marley, Jemere Morgan

Tuesday Jan 31

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.25 -$20.75

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday Feb 01

6:00 pm

More Info

Rhett Miller of Old 97's and Joe Purdy

Rhett Miller of Old 97's and Joe Purdy

Friday Feb 03

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $39.75

A Celebration of the Birthday of Bob Marley feat Anthony B

Dr. Dread Presents "Every Little Things Gonna be Alright"

A Celebration of the Birthday of Bob Marley feat Anthony B

Zedicus, Abyssinia Roots

Saturday Feb 04

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Post-Inauguration Trumpcast Live in D.C.

Slate Presents

Post-Inauguration Trumpcast Live in D.C.

Monday Feb 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $35.00

Dan Layus

Dan Layus

Ryan Beaver

Tuesday Feb 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Voodoo Dead feat. Steve Kimock, Jackie Greene, Jeff Chimenti, Wally Ingram, Oteil Burbridge

11th Annual Nolafunk Mardi Gras Ball Tour

Voodoo Dead feat. Steve Kimock, Jackie Greene, Jeff Chimenti, Wally Ingram, Oteil Burbridge

special guest Papa Mali, Empire Strikes Brass

Wednesday Feb 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$39.50 - $55.00

Voodoo Dead feat. Steve Kimock, Jackie Greene, Oteil Burbridge, Jeff Chimenti, & Wally Ingram

11th Annual Nolafunk Mardi Gras Ball Tour

Voodoo Dead feat. Steve Kimock, Jackie Greene, Oteil Burbridge, Jeff Chimenti, & Wally Ingram

special guest Papa Mali

Thursday Feb 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$39.50 - $55.00

The Dustbowl Revival

The Dustbowl Revival

The Rad Trads

Friday Feb 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

LOVE SONGS: THE BEATLES Vol. 4

Newmyer Flyer Presents

LOVE SONGS: THE BEATLES Vol. 4

Saturday Feb 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00/ $35.00/ $75.00

Dailey & Vincent

An Evening With

Dailey & Vincent

Sunday Feb 12

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$22.50/ $31.50/ $39.50

Kenny Lattimore

Celebrate Valentine's Day with

Kenny Lattimore

Tuesday Feb 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00/ $45.00/ $65.00

Vusi Mahlasela

Vusi Mahlasela

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Feb 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00/ $25.00/ $40.00

Antibalas

Antibalas

Major and the Monbacks

Friday Feb 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

New Orleans Suspects and Bonerama

New Orleans Suspects and Bonerama

Saturday Feb 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.50 - $32.50

Stephen Kellogg

Stephen Kellogg

Don Miggs

Wednesday Feb 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

The Get Right Band

Thursday Feb 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Free Late Night Music in The Loft with Brent & Co

Free Late Night Music in The Loft with Brent & Co

Thursday Feb 23 - Friday Feb 24

10:30 pm

More Info

Free

Flow Tribe

Flow Tribe

DEAD 27s

Friday Feb 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Tedeschi Trucks Band Afterparty featuring The Ron Holloway Band

Tedeschi Trucks Band Afterparty featuring The Ron Holloway Band

Friday Feb 24

Doors: 11:30 pm / Show: 11:59 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Dead Man Winter

All Good Presents

Dead Man Winter

John Mark Nelson

Saturday Feb 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Tedeschi Trucks Band Afterparty featuring The Ron Holloway Band

Tedeschi Trucks Band Afterparty featuring The Ron Holloway Band

Saturday Feb 25

Doors: 11:30 pm / Show: 11:59 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Kat Wright & The Indomitable Soul Band

Kat Wright & The Indomitable Soul Band

Opening Act TBA

Sunday Feb 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

Marcia Ball

Celebrate Mardi Gras with

Marcia Ball

The Beat Hotel

Tuesday Feb 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday Mar 01

6:00 pm

More Info

Celtic Crossings featuring Phil Coulter and Andy Cooney

$20.75/ $44.00/ $58.50

Los Lobos

Los Lobos

Matt Andersen

Friday Mar 03

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$49.75 - $55.00

Tab Benoit

Tab Benoit

Alanna Royale

Saturday Mar 04

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Booker T. Jones

Booker T. Jones

Opening Act TBA

Sunday Mar 05

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00/ $40.00/ $60.00

We Banjo 3 & Enter The Haggis

We Banjo 3 & Enter The Haggis

Tuesday Mar 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$16.75 - $25.25

Paul Thorn

Paul Thorn

Andrew Duhon

Friday Mar 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$24.75 - $49.75

Howie Day

Howie Day

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Mar 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.75/ $25.25/ $39.75

Young Dubliners

Young Dubliners

Thursday Mar 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$19.75 - $29.75

A Great Big World “An Evening with Ian & Chad”

A Great Big World “An Evening with Ian & Chad”

Allie Moss

Saturday Mar 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00/ $25.00/ $85.00

Rhonda Vincent and The Rage

An Evening With

Rhonda Vincent and The Rage

Sunday Mar 19

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$25.00/ $35.00/ $50.00

Laith Al-Saadi

Laith Al-Saadi

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Mar 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $45.00

Yacht Rock Revue at The Fillmore Silver Spring

Live Nation & The Hamilton Live Present

Yacht Rock Revue at The Fillmore Silver Spring

Thursday Mar 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Red Baraat's Festival of Colors (Night One)

Red Baraat's Festival of Colors (Night One)

Opening Act TBA

Friday Mar 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Red Baraat's Festival of Colors (Night Two)

Red Baraat's Festival of Colors (Night Two)

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Mar 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express and The Bottle Rockets

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express and The Bottle Rockets

Tuesday Mar 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Free Late Night Music in The Loft with Moonshine Society

Free Late Night Music in The Loft with Moonshine Society

Thursday Mar 30 - Friday Mar 31

10:30 pm

More Info

Free

The Knights & Christina Courtin: A Part of the 2017 SHIFT Festival of American Orchestras

The Hamilton and WPA Present

The Knights & Christina Courtin: A Part of the 2017 SHIFT Festival of American Orchestras

Friday Mar 31

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Rodney Crowell

Rodney Crowell

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Apr 01

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00/ $49.25/ $68.50

Eliane Elias

Eliane Elias

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Apr 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00/ $40.00/ $60.00

Willie Nile

Willie Nile

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Apr 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Dirty Bourbon River Show

Dirty Bourbon River Show

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Apr 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $12.25

The Weight (feat. former members of The Band, Levon Helm Band and Rick Danko Group)

The Weight (feat. former members of The Band, Levon Helm Band and Rick Danko Group)

Opening Act TBA

Friday Apr 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$24.75 - $33.75

Jon McLaughlin "The Indiana Tour 2017"

Jon McLaughlin "The Indiana Tour 2017"

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Apr 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.75/ $24.25/ $29.25

Deb Talan (of The Weepies)

Deb Talan (of The Weepies)

Opening Act TBA

Thursday May 04

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00/ $25.00/ $40.00

The Bumper Jacksons

The Bumper Jacksons

Opening Act TBA

Friday May 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00