Live

Elliott Yamin

Elliott Yamin

Ruut

Wednesday Jul 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

The Baseball Project

The Baseball Project

The Minus 5

Thursday Jul 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $18.00

Private Event

Private Event

Friday Jul 18

6:30 pm

More Info

PHOX

PHOX

Trails & Ways

Saturday Jul 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$14.00

Bobby Rush (solo acoustic)

Bobby Rush (solo acoustic)

Tuesday Jul 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Jul 24

6:00 pm

More Info

Start Making Sense

Start Making Sense

HmfO: A Hall & Oates Tribute

Friday Jul 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $23.00

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday Jul 30

6:00 pm

More Info

A Jerry Garcia Birthday Celebration featuring John K. Band

$16.00 - $20.00

TAUK and Big Something

TAUK and Big Something

Saturday Aug 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $22.00

Jerry Douglas

Jerry Douglas

Tuesday Aug 05

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$28.00 - $32.00

Private Event

Private Event

Friday Aug 08

8:00 pm

More Info

Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Christian Lopez

Saturday Aug 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Donavon Frankenreiter

Donavon Frankenreiter

Tom Curren

Thursday Aug 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $27.00

Private Event

Private Event

Friday Aug 15

6:30 pm

More Info

Flow Tribe

Flow Tribe

Saturday Aug 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $18.00

Private Event

Private Event

Sunday Aug 17

6:00 pm

More Info

Moreland & Arbuckle

Moreland & Arbuckle

Tuesday Aug 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Red Wanting Blue / The Alternate Routes

Red Wanting Blue / The Alternate Routes

Saturday Aug 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Swear and Shake

Swear and Shake

Wednesday Aug 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $17.00

Jackopierce

Jackopierce

Emily Hearn

Friday Aug 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $27.00

Private Event

Private Event

Friday Sep 05

6:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Sep 06

6:30 pm

More Info

Fruition

Fruition

Tuesday Sep 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

An Evening with Terry Bozzio

An Evening with Terry Bozzio

Wednesday Sep 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Shemekia Copeland

Shemekia Copeland

Saturday Sep 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $27.00

George Porter Jr. & Runnin' Pardners

George Porter Jr. & Runnin' Pardners

Wednesday Sep 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

John Mayall

John Mayall

Eli Cook

Wednesday Sep 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Sep 25

10:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Sep 27

7:00 pm

More Info

The SteelDrivers

The SteelDrivers

Sunday Sep 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Sons of Bill

Sons of Bill

Friday Oct 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Anais Mitchell

Anais Mitchell

Tuesday Oct 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday Oct 08

6:00 pm

More Info

The Black Lillies

The Black Lillies

Friday Oct 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Markéta Irglová

Markéta Irglová

Rosi Golan

Monday Oct 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $25.00

Hot 8 Brass Band

Hot 8 Brass Band

Thursday Oct 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Noah Gundersen

Noah Gundersen

Thursday Nov 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Hot Rize

Hot Rize

Friday Nov 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00