Live

Private Event

Private Event

Friday Dec 14

7:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Dec 15

7:00 pm

More Info

Bonerama

Bonerama

Ellis Dyson & the Shambles

Sunday Dec 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $ 25.00

Everett Bradley's Holidelic

An Evening With

Everett Bradley's Holidelic

Wednesday Dec 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Dec 20

6:00 pm

More Info

Virginia Coalition

Virginia Coalition

Timmie Metz Band

Friday Dec 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $20.00

Yellow Dubmarine

Yellow Dubmarine

The Fuss

Saturday Dec 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $25.50

Live At The Fillmore: The Definitive Tribute to The Original Allman Brothers Band

An Evening with

Live At The Fillmore: The Definitive Tribute to The Original Allman Brothers Band

Wednesday Dec 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $23.00

Ben Williams: A Holiday Musical Extravaganza

7th Annual Birthday Bash with

Ben Williams: A Holiday Musical Extravaganza

Thursday Dec 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00 | $30.00 | $20.00

NRBQ

NRBQ

Dharmasoul

Friday Dec 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Start Making Sense- A Tribute to Talking Heads

Start Making Sense- A Tribute to Talking Heads

Qiet

Saturday Dec 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $25.50

The Bridge

The Bridge

Ron Holloway

Sunday Dec 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$24.75 - $34.75

Celebrate New Year's Eve with The Bridge

Celebrate New Year's Eve with The Bridge

The Trongone Band

Monday Dec 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$39.75 - $54.75

Moonshine Society in the Loft

New Year's Eve Celebration with

Moonshine Society in the Loft

Monday Dec 31

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35.00

Scythian

All Good Presents

Scythian

Kentucky Avenue

Saturday Jan 05

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $27.00

"THE OFFICIAL BLUES BROTHERS™ REVUE "

DAN AYKROYD, JUDITH BELUSHI & Musical Director PAUL SHAFFER PRESENT

"THE OFFICIAL BLUES BROTHERS™ REVUE "

Sunday Jan 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 | $30.00 | $50.00

Ashley McBryde - The Girl Going Nowhere Tour

NEW DATE: Live Nation Presents

Ashley McBryde - The Girl Going Nowhere Tour

Dee White

Wednesday Jan 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00/ $20.00/ $30.00

Leyla McCalla

Leyla McCalla

Opening Act TBA

Friday Jan 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 | $17.00 | $32.00

Rayland Baxter

Rayland Baxter

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Jan 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Lee Child and Naked Blue – Exploring Jack Reacher Through Music

An Evening with

Lee Child and Naked Blue – Exploring Jack Reacher Through Music

Sunday Jan 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 | $35.00 | $50.00 | $ 75.00

Town Mountain

Town Mountain

Opening Act TBA

Friday Jan 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

Rare Essence

Rare Essence

Be'la Dona

Sunday Jan 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Steep Canyon Rangers

Steep Canyon Rangers

Friday Jan 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.75 - $40.75

Early Elton

An Evening with

Early Elton

Saturday Jan 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.75 / $34.75/ $54.75

G. Love’s Pre Show Pop Off

G. Love’s Pre Show Pop Off

Thursday Jan 31

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$99.00

G. Love & Special Sauce

G. Love & Special Sauce

Ron Artis II & The Truth

Thursday Jan 31

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Flow Tribe

Flow Tribe

Opening Act TBA

Friday Feb 01

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Junior Marvin - A Bob Marley Birthday Tribute

Junior Marvin - A Bob Marley Birthday Tribute

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Feb 02

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Greg Brown

An Evening with

Greg Brown

Wednesday Feb 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00/$35.00/ $50.00

Walter Trout & Eric Gales

An Evening With

Walter Trout & Eric Gales

Thursday Feb 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$18.00 | $28.00 | $43.00

Newmyer Flyer Presents LOVE SONGS: THE BEATLES Vol 6.

Newmyer Flyer Presents LOVE SONGS: THE BEATLES Vol 6.

Saturday Feb 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 | $35.00 | $75.00

My Funny Valentine: An Evening of Frank Sinatra's Music starring Tony Sands

An Evening With

My Funny Valentine: An Evening of Frank Sinatra's Music starring Tony Sands

Thursday Feb 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $39.75

Donavon Frankenreiter

An Acoustic Evening with

Donavon Frankenreiter

Brett Bigelow

Friday Feb 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00/ $30.00/ $45.00

Sierra Hull

Sierra Hull

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Feb 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19.75 - $45.00

Kat Wright

Kat Wright

Seth Walker

Friday Feb 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Big Sam's Funky Nation

Big Sam's Funky Nation

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Feb 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$19.75 - $25.75

The Brother Brothers & Dead Horses

The Brother Brothers & Dead Horses

Tuesday Feb 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Cha Wa

Friday Mar 01

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Jon Cleary's Fat Tuesday Celebration

Jon Cleary's Fat Tuesday Celebration

Opening Act TBA

Tuesday Mar 05

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.50 - $25.50

John Scofield Combo 66

An Evening With

John Scofield Combo 66

Wednesday Mar 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 | $38.00 | $58.00

Roomful Of Blues

Roomful Of Blues

Opening Act TBA

Friday Mar 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.75 - $27.75

We Banjo 3

We Banjo 3

Opening Act TBA

Wednesday Mar 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.75 | $25.25 $39.25

Kat Edmonson

Kat Edmonson

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Mar 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19.75 | 29.75 | $49.75

Bombino

Bombino

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Mar 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

Marc Broussard

Marc Broussard

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Mar 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Yacht Rock Revue (Night One)

An Evening with

Yacht Rock Revue (Night One)

Thursday Apr 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.50 - $25.50

Yacht Rock Revue (Night Two)

An Evening with

Yacht Rock Revue (Night Two)

Friday Apr 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$20.50 - $25.50

Willie Nile

Willie Nile

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Apr 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 | $25.00 | $39.75

Lisa Loeb

Lisa Loeb

Opening Act TBA

Sunday Apr 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19.75 | $24.75 | $39.75

Della Mae

Della Mae

Opening Act TBA

Wednesday May 01

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.75 | $19.75 | $34.75

Abbarama

An Evening With

Abbarama

Thursday May 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Chris Smither

An Evening With

Chris Smither

Friday May 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $40.00