Live

JusticeAid feat. Cecile McLorin Salvant, Paula Cole, Dom Flemons, Marshall Crenshaw & Kandace Springs

A Benefit for Civil Rights Corps and Essie Justice Group

JusticeAid feat. Cecile McLorin Salvant, Paula Cole, Dom Flemons, Marshall Crenshaw & Kandace Springs

Tuesday Apr 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

SOLD OUT

$30.00-$1,000.00

Hayley Orrantia VIP Meet & Greet

Hayley Orrantia VIP Meet & Greet

Wednesday Apr 25

6:00 pm

More Info

$50.00

Hayley Orrantia

Hayley Orrantia

Brennley Brown

Wednesday Apr 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Roberto Fonseca

Roberto Fonseca

Kameleon Beats

Thursday Apr 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00/ $30.00/ $49.50

Private Event

Private Event

Friday Apr 27

6:00 pm

More Info

Dweezil Zappa Guitar Masterclass- Dweezilla On The Road

Dweezil Zappa Guitar Masterclass- Dweezilla On The Road

Saturday Apr 28

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$75.00

Dweezil Zappa

World Tour 2018: Choice Cuts

Dweezil Zappa

Saturday Apr 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$39.75/ $69.75/ $89.75

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday May 02

6:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday May 03

6:00 pm

More Info

White Ford Bronco

An Evening with

White Ford Bronco

Friday May 04

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The California Honeydrops

The California Honeydrops

Charlie Hunter

Saturday May 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

GoGo Penguin

GoGo Penguin

Opening Act TBA

Sunday May 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00/ $20.50/ $29.75

Robben Ford

Robben Ford

Toney Rocks

Wednesday May 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.75/ $34.75/ $49.75

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday May 10

5:30 pm

More Info

The Bumper Jacksons

The Bumper Jacksons

Elena & Los Fulanos

Friday May 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Best of Janis Joplin & Jimi Hendrix

Newmyer Flyer Presents:

The Best of Janis Joplin & Jimi Hendrix

Saturday May 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00/ $29.50/ $39.50

10:00 AM Mother's Day Gospel Brunch featuring The Howard Gospel Choir

10:00 AM Mother's Day Gospel Brunch featuring The Howard Gospel Choir

Sunday May 13

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 10:30 am

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00

12:30 PM Mother's Day Gospel Brunch featuring The Howard Gospel Choir

12:30 PM Mother's Day Gospel Brunch featuring The Howard Gospel Choir

Sunday May 13

Doors: 12:30 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00

3:00 PM Mother's Day Gospel Brunch featuring The Howard Gospel Choir

3:00 PM Mother's Day Gospel Brunch featuring The Howard Gospel Choir

Sunday May 13

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 3:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00

Mingo Fishtrap

Mingo Fishtrap

Opening Act TBA

Tuesday May 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Delta Rae

Delta Rae

Sawyer

Wednesday May 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday May 17

6:00 pm

More Info

The Weight Band feat. members of The Band, Levon Helm Band, & Rick Danko Group

The Weight Band feat. members of The Band, Levon Helm Band, & Rick Danko Group

Opening Act TBA

Friday May 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$24.75 - $33.75

Bettye LaVette

Bettye LaVette

Opening Act TBA

Saturday May 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00/ $30.00/ $50.00

Yacht Rock Revue

Yacht Rock Revue

Sunday May 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

SOLD OUT

$20.50 - $25.50

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday May 23

6:30 pm

More Info

Chaise Lounge

An Evening with

Chaise Lounge

Friday May 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00/ $25.00/ $39.75

Dana Fuchs

The Love Lives On Tour

Dana Fuchs

Opening Act TBA

Saturday May 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$19.75/ $24.75/ $39.75

Paul Thorn’s Mission Temple Fireworks Revival featuring the McCrary Sisters

An Evening with

Paul Thorn’s Mission Temple Fireworks Revival featuring the McCrary Sisters

The McCrary Sisters

Wednesday May 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.75/ $39.75/ $59.75

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday May 31

6:30 pm

More Info

Bonerama

Bonerama

Opening Act TBA

Friday Jun 01

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Jun 02

8:30 pm

More Info

Jon Cleary

Jon Cleary

Opening Act TBA

Sunday Jun 03

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.50 - $25.50

Samantha Fish

Samantha Fish

Opening Act TBA

Wednesday Jun 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19.75/ $29.75/ $44.75

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Jun 07

6:00 pm

More Info

Delfeayo Marsalis Quintet

A Part of The 2018 DC Jazzfest

Delfeayo Marsalis Quintet

Eric Byrd Trio

Friday Jun 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.75/ $37.75/ $52.75

Regina Carter: Simply Ella

A Part of The 2018 DC Jazzfest

Regina Carter: Simply Ella

Elijah Jamal Balbed

Saturday Jun 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.75/ $47.75/ $67.75

Terence Blanchard Featuring The E-Collective

A Part of The 2018 DC Jazzfest

Terence Blanchard Featuring The E-Collective

Mark G. Meadows

Sunday Jun 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.75/ $42.75/ $62.75

Allan Harris: The Genius of Eddie Jefferson

A Part of The 2018 DC Jazzfest

Allan Harris: The Genius of Eddie Jefferson

Lena Seikaly

Tuesday Jun 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.25/ $27.75/ $47.25

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday Jun 13

6:00 pm

More Info

Dave Barnes

Dave Barnes

MamaDear

Thursday Jun 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00/ $25.00/ $45.00

The Posies

The Posies

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Jun 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

Suzanne Santo of HONEYHONEY

Suzanne Santo of HONEYHONEY

Opening Act TBA

Wednesday Jun 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00/ $20.00/ $35.00

Dustbowl Revival

Dustbowl Revival

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Jun 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Bruce In the USA

An Evening with

Bruce In the USA

Friday Jun 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Big Sam's Funky Nation

Big Sam's Funky Nation

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Jun 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$19.75 - $25.75

Start Making Sense- A Tribute to Talking Heads

Start Making Sense- A Tribute to Talking Heads

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Jun 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $25.50

Rare Essence

Rare Essence

EU featuring Sugar Bear

Tuesday Jul 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Soul Crackers

An Evening with

Soul Crackers

Saturday Jul 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Bombino

Bombino

SAHEL

Thursday Jul 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Jul 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Private Event

Private Event

Monday Jul 16

6:30 pm

More Info

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Jul 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Nicki Bluhm

All Good Presents

Nicki Bluhm

Opening Act TBA

Friday Jul 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $29.50

Juan De Marcos and the Afro Cuban All Stars

Juan De Marcos and the Afro Cuban All Stars

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Aug 04

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Spyro Gyra

An Evening with

Spyro Gyra

Friday Aug 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.75/ $39.75/ $54.75

Donavon Frankenreiter

Donavon Frankenreiter

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Aug 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Rodney Crowell

Rodney Crowell

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Aug 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00/ $49.25/ $68.50

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Aug 30

6:00 pm

More Info

John Mayall

John Mayall

Opening Act TBA

Friday Sep 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19.75/ $32.00/ $45.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Sep 20

5:00 pm

More Info

The Young Dubliners

The Young Dubliners

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Sep 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$19.75 - $29.75

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Opening Act TBA

Friday Sep 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

YolanDa Brown

YolanDa Brown

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Oct 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00/ $25.00/ $39.75

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Oct 25

5:30 pm

More Info

The Fab Faux: "The Beatles In Love" Plus a Set of Favorites

An Evening with

The Fab Faux: "The Beatles In Love" Plus a Set of Favorites

Friday Oct 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$44.00/ $78.25/ $93.50

The Fab Faux: "The Beatles In Rock" Plus a Set of Favorites

An Evening with

The Fab Faux: "The Beatles In Rock" Plus a Set of Favorites

Saturday Oct 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$44.00/ $78.25/ $93.50

Rebirth Brass Band (Night One)

Rebirth Brass Band (Night One)

Opening Act TBA

Friday Nov 02

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00