Live

Maceo Parker

Maceo Parker

The Young Senators Reloaded

Friday Feb 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

SOLD OUT

$17.00 - $40.00

NRBQ

NRBQ

Ruthie & the Wranglers

Saturday Feb 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Private Event

Private Event

Friday Mar 02

7:00 pm

More Info

Justin Jones

Justin Jones

The Beanstalk Library

Saturday Mar 03

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00/ $17.00/ $27.00

We Banjo 3

We Banjo 3

Opening Act TBA

Tuesday Mar 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.75/ $25.25/ $39.25

Jim Belushi & The Board of Comedy (Night One)

An Evening with

Jim Belushi & The Board of Comedy (Night One)

Wednesday Mar 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00/ $60.00/ $75.00

Jim Belushi & The Board of Comedy (Night Two)

An Evening with

Jim Belushi & The Board of Comedy (Night Two)

Thursday Mar 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00/ $60.00/ $75.00

Kat Wright

Kat Wright

Opening Act TBA

Friday Mar 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

Roomful Of Blues

Roomful Of Blues

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Mar 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.25 - $27.75

Private Event

Private Event

Tuesday Mar 13

6:00 pm

More Info

MASTERS OF AMERICAN MUSIC featuring JERRY DOUGLAS, AMANDA SHIRES, JASON ISBELL AND MORE

A benefit concert in support of the National Council for the Traditional Arts

MASTERS OF AMERICAN MUSIC featuring JERRY DOUGLAS, AMANDA SHIRES, JASON ISBELL AND MORE

Wednesday Mar 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

SOLD OUT

$50.00 - $100.00

Hungarian Heritage Blues Festival featuring Little G. Weevil, John Németh and John Popper

The Embassy of Hungary in Washington, D.C. presents

Hungarian Heritage Blues Festival featuring Little G. Weevil, John Németh and John Popper

Thursday Mar 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$39.75 - $49.75

Anders Osborne Solo

All Good Presents

Anders Osborne Solo

Ryan Montbleau

Friday Mar 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Mar 17

8:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Sunday Mar 18

5:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Tuesday Mar 20

8:00 pm

More Info

Golden Gate Wingmen

An Evening with

Golden Gate Wingmen

Wednesday Mar 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.50 - $34.50

RED BARAAT FESTIVAL OF COLORS (Night One)

RED BARAAT FESTIVAL OF COLORS (Night One)

Zeshan B

Friday Mar 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

RED BARAAT FESTIVAL OF COLORS (Night Two)

RED BARAAT FESTIVAL OF COLORS (Night Two)

Women's Raga Massive

Saturday Mar 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Steel Woods

Live Nation and The Hamilton Live Present

The Steel Woods

The Trongone Band

Wednesday Mar 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

The Black Lillies

The Black Lillies

The Brother Brothers

Friday Mar 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Machine performs Pink Floyd

An Evening with

The Machine performs Pink Floyd

Saturday Mar 31

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

10:00 AM Easter Gospel Brunch featuring Wilbur Johnson and The Gospel Persuaders

10:00 AM Easter Gospel Brunch featuring Wilbur Johnson and The Gospel Persuaders

Sunday Apr 01

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 10:30 am

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00

12:30 PM Easter Gospel Brunch featuring Wilbur Johnson and The Gospel Persuaders

12:30 PM Easter Gospel Brunch featuring Wilbur Johnson and The Gospel Persuaders

Sunday Apr 01

Doors: 12:30 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00

3:00 PM Easter Gospel Brunch featuring Wilbur Johnson and The Gospel Persuaders

3:00 PM Easter Gospel Brunch featuring Wilbur Johnson and The Gospel Persuaders

Sunday Apr 01

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 3:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00

Dark Star Orchestra - Special Acoustic Show

Dark Star Orchestra - Special Acoustic Show

Tuesday Apr 03

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$38.50 - $49.25

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday Apr 04

6:00 pm

More Info

The Subdudes

The Subdudes

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Apr 05

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.50/ $39.50/ $58.50

Willie Nile

Willie Nile

Opening Act TBA

Friday Apr 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00/ $25.00/ $39.75

Mipso

Mipso

Tom Brosseau

Saturday Apr 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Hillbenders present The Who's Tommy: A Bluegrass Opry

The Hillbenders present The Who's Tommy: A Bluegrass Opry

Ellis Dyson & the Shambles

Thursday Apr 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00/ $30.00/ $40.00

Keller Williams

All Good Presents: An Evening with

Keller Williams

Friday Apr 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.00 - $35.00

Red Molly

Red Molly

Marc Douglas Berardo

Saturday Apr 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19.75/ $27.50/ $42.50

Steep Canyon Rangers

Steep Canyon Rangers

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Apr 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.75 - $39.75

VoicePlay

An Evening with

VoicePlay

Friday Apr 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.75/ $34.75/ $49.75

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Apr 21

8:00 pm

More Info

Alan Doyle

Alan Doyle

Fortunate Ones

Sunday Apr 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 / $30.00/ $45.00

Hayley Orrantia

Hayley Orrantia

Opening Act TBA

Wednesday Apr 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Roberto Fonseca

Roberto Fonseca

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Apr 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00/ $30.00/ $49.50

Dweezil Zappa Guitar Masterclass- Dweezilla On The Road

Dweezil Zappa Guitar Masterclass- Dweezilla On The Road

Saturday Apr 28

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$75.00

Dweezil Zappa

World Tour 2018: Choice Cuts

Dweezil Zappa

Saturday Apr 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$39.75/ $69.75/ $89.75

The California Honeydrops

The California Honeydrops

Charlie Hunter

Saturday May 05

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

GoGo Penguin

GoGo Penguin

Opening Act TBA

Sunday May 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00/ $20.50/ $29.75

Robben Ford

Robben Ford

Opening Act TBA

Wednesday May 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.75/ $34.75/ $49.75

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday May 10

5:30 pm

More Info

10:00 AM Mother's Day Gospel Brunch featuring The Howard Gospel Choir

10:00 AM Mother's Day Gospel Brunch featuring The Howard Gospel Choir

Sunday May 13

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 10:30 am

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00

12:30 PM Mother's Day Gospel Brunch featuring The Howard Gospel Choir

12:30 PM Mother's Day Gospel Brunch featuring The Howard Gospel Choir

Sunday May 13

Doors: 12:30 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00

3:00 PM Mother's Day Gospel Brunch featuring The Howard Gospel Choir

3:00 PM Mother's Day Gospel Brunch featuring The Howard Gospel Choir

Sunday May 13

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 3:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00

Delta Rae

Delta Rae

Opening Act TBA

Wednesday May 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday May 17

6:00 pm

More Info

Bettye LaVette

Bettye LaVette

Opening Act TBA

Saturday May 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00/ $30.00/ $50.00

Yacht Rock Revue

Yacht Rock Revue

Sunday May 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

SOLD OUT

$20.50 - $25.50

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday May 23

6:30 pm

More Info

Dana Fuchs

The Love Lives On Tour

Dana Fuchs

Opening Act TBA

Saturday May 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$19.75/ $24.75/ $39.75

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Jun 02

8:30 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Jun 07

6:00 pm

More Info

Regina Carter: Simply Ella

A Part of The 2018 DC Jazzfest

Regina Carter: Simply Ella

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Jun 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.75/ $47.75/ $67.75

Dave Barnes

Dave Barnes

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Jun 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00/ $25.00/ $45.00

Private Event

Private Event

Monday Jul 16

6:30 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Aug 30

6:00 pm

More Info