Live

Slow Burn Live in D.C.

Slate Presents

Slow Burn Live in D.C.

Tuesday Oct 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00/ $45.00/ $60.00

JJ Grey

All Good Presents: An Evening with

JJ Grey

Wednesday Oct 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.00/ $35.00/ $48.00

John Nemeth

John Nemeth

Josh Christina

Thursday Oct 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

The Jerry Douglas Band

The Jerry Douglas Band

Opening Act TBA

Friday Oct 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.75/ $44.75/ $64.50

Lean On Me: José James Celebrates Bill Withers

Lean On Me: José James Celebrates Bill Withers

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Oct 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$24.75/ $34.75/ $54.75/ $129.75

Take Me To The River  feat. Dirty Dozen Brass Band, Ivan Neville, George Porter Jr, Big Chief Monk Boudreaux, and more

An Evening with

Take Me To The River feat. Dirty Dozen Brass Band, Ivan Neville, George Porter Jr, Big Chief Monk Boudreaux, and more

Wednesday Oct 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40.00 - $65.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Oct 25

5:30 pm

More Info

The Fab Faux: "The Beatles In Love" Plus a Set of Favorites

An Evening with

The Fab Faux: "The Beatles In Love" Plus a Set of Favorites

Friday Oct 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$44.00/ $78.25/ $93.50

The Fab Faux: "The Beatles In Rock" Plus a Set of Favorites

An Evening with

The Fab Faux: "The Beatles In Rock" Plus a Set of Favorites

Saturday Oct 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$44.00/ $78.25/ $93.50

Sonny Landreth

Sonny Landreth

Opening Act TBA

Sunday Oct 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00/ $30.00/ $45.00

Kandace Springs

Live Nation Presents

Kandace Springs

Opening Act TBA

Tuesday Oct 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00/ $25.00/ $35.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Nov 01

7:00 pm

More Info

Rebirth Brass Band (Night One)

Rebirth Brass Band (Night One)

Ellis Dyson & the Shambles

Friday Nov 02

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

Rebirth Brass Band (Night Two: Early Show)

An Evening with

Rebirth Brass Band (Night Two: Early Show)

Saturday Nov 03

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

Rebirth Brass Band (Night Two: Late Show)

An Evening with

Rebirth Brass Band (Night Two: Late Show)

Saturday Nov 03

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

I Draw Slow

I Draw Slow

Opening Act TBA

Sunday Nov 04

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00/ $17.00/ $29.75

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Nov 08

6:30 pm

More Info

Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen

Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen

The High & Wides

Friday Nov 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.25/ $25.50/ $39.75

The Last Waltz Tribute

Newmyer Flyer Presents: An Evening with

The Last Waltz Tribute

Saturday Nov 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00/ $50.00/ $65.00

Yacht Rock Revue

An Evening with

Yacht Rock Revue

Sunday Nov 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

SOLD OUT

$20.50 - $25.50

Yacht Rock Revue (Night Two)

First Show SOLD OUT, Second Show Added: An Evening with

Yacht Rock Revue (Night Two)

Monday Nov 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

SOLD OUT

$20.50 - $25.50

Private Event

Private Event

Tuesday Nov 13

6:45 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday Nov 14

5:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Nov 15

6:00 pm

More Info

The Travelin' McCourys

All Good Presents

The Travelin' McCourys

The Dirty Grass Players

Friday Nov 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

John Medeski’s Mad Skillet

John Medeski’s Mad Skillet

Saturday Nov 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00/ $25.00/ $40.00

Get The Led Out

An Evening with

Get The Led Out

Friday Nov 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Ghost Light

All Good Presents: An Evening with

Ghost Light

Saturday Nov 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

A Charlie Brown Christmas with The Eric Byrd Trio (Early Show)

A Charlie Brown Christmas with The Eric Byrd Trio (Early Show)

Sunday Nov 25

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.75/ $19.75/ $34.75

A Charlie Brown Christmas with The Eric Byrd Trio (Late Show)

A Charlie Brown Christmas with The Eric Byrd Trio (Late Show)

Sunday Nov 25

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.75/ $19.75/ $34.75

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday Nov 28

6:00 pm

More Info

Yasmine Hamdan

Yasmine Hamdan

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Nov 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.50 - $27.50

Crash Test Dummies

Crash Test Dummies

Opening Act TBA

Friday Nov 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00/ $65.00/ $85.00

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Dec 01

7:30 pm

More Info

Emmylou Harris

An Intimate Performance Benefiting Bonaparte's Retreat

Emmylou Harris

The Red Dirt Boys, Phil Madeira, Will Kimbrough, Chris Donohue, Bryan Owings

Sunday Dec 02

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$90.00 | $100.00 | $250.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Dec 06

6:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Friday Dec 07

7:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Dec 08

8:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Monday Dec 10

7:00 pm

More Info

Jon McLaughlin: The 2018 This Time of Year Tour

Jon McLaughlin: The 2018 This Time of Year Tour

Vilray

Tuesday Dec 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.25/ $24.25/ $39.25/ $69.25

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday Dec 12

5:30 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Dec 13

7:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Friday Dec 14

7:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Dec 15

7:00 pm

More Info

Whose Hat Is This?

Whose Hat Is This?

Monday Dec 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00/ $17.00/ $25.00

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Dec 20

6:00 pm

More Info

Virginia Coalition

Virginia Coalition

Friday Dec 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Yellow Dubmarine

Yellow Dubmarine

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Dec 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $25.50

Live At The Fillmore: The Definitive Tribute to The Original Allman Brothers Band

An Evening with

Live At The Fillmore: The Definitive Tribute to The Original Allman Brothers Band

Wednesday Dec 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $23.00

Ben Williams: A Holiday Musical Extravaganza

7th Annual Birthday Bash with

Ben Williams: A Holiday Musical Extravaganza

Thursday Dec 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $45.00

Start Making Sense- A Tribute to Talking Heads

Start Making Sense- A Tribute to Talking Heads

Qiet

Saturday Dec 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $25.50

Scythian

All Good Presents

Scythian

Kentucky Avenue

Saturday Jan 05

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $27.00

Ashley McBryde - The Girl Going Nowhere Tour

NEW DATE: Live Nation Presents

Ashley McBryde - The Girl Going Nowhere Tour

Dee White

Wednesday Jan 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00/ $20.00/ $30.00

Lee Child and Naked Blue – Exploring Jack Reacher Through Music

An Evening with

Lee Child and Naked Blue – Exploring Jack Reacher Through Music

Sunday Jan 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $75.00

Town Mountain

Town Mountain

Opening Act TBA

Friday Jan 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

Early Elton

An Evening with

Early Elton

Saturday Jan 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.75 / $34.75/ $54.75

Greg Brown

An Evening with

Greg Brown

Wednesday Feb 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00/$35.00/ $50.00

Walter Trout & Eric Gales

An Evening With

Walter Trout & Eric Gales

Thursday Feb 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$18.00 | $28.00 | $43.00

Newmyer Flyer Presents LOVE SONGS: THE BEATLES Vol 6.

Newmyer Flyer Presents LOVE SONGS: THE BEATLES Vol 6.

Saturday Feb 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 | $35.00 | $75.00

Donavon Frankenreiter

An Acoustic Evening with

Donavon Frankenreiter

Opening Act TBA

Friday Feb 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00/ $30.00/ $45.00

Roomful Of Blues

Roomful Of Blues

Opening Act TBA

Friday Mar 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.25 - $27.75