Live

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday Dec 13

6:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday Dec 14

4:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Friday Dec 15

7:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday Dec 16

7:00 pm

More Info

The BStreetBand: NJ’s #1 Tribute to Bruce Springsteen

A Night of Bruce Springsteen with

The BStreetBand: NJ’s #1 Tribute to Bruce Springsteen

Thursday Dec 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Yellow Dubmarine

Yellow Dubmarine

The Loving Paupers

Friday Dec 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $25.50

Virginia Coalition

Virginia Coalition

Justin Trawick and The Common Good

Saturday Dec 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.25 - $17.25

Live At The Fillmore: The Definitive Tribute to The Original Allman Brothers Band

$10.00 - $23.00

Start Making Sense- A Tribute to Talking Heads

Start Making Sense- A Tribute to Talking Heads

N.E.W. athens

Wednesday Dec 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $25.50

Ben Williams: A Holiday Musical Extravaganza

6th Annual Birthday Bash with

Ben Williams: A Holiday Musical Extravaganza

Thursday Dec 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00/ $30.00/ $45.00

David Wax Museum

David Wax Museum

Bearcat Wildcat

Friday Dec 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $22.25

New Orleans Suspects and  Bonerama

New Orleans Suspects and Bonerama

Saturday Dec 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.50 - $32.50

Bonerama and New Orleans Suspects

Special New Year's Eve Performance with

Bonerama and New Orleans Suspects

Sunday Dec 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$43.50 - $58.50

The 19th Street Band in The Loft

New Year's Eve Celebration with

The 19th Street Band in The Loft

Sunday Dec 31

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35.00

NSO's In Your Neighborhood Kick Off

NSO's In Your Neighborhood Kick Off

Thursday Jan 04

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

POPA CHUBBY

POPA CHUBBY

Opening Act TBA

Friday Jan 05

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.25/ $20.75/ $30.75

Antibalas (Night One)

Antibalas (Night One)

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Jan 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Antibalas Two Day Pass: General Admission Bar Area

Antibalas Two Day Pass: General Admission Bar Area

Thursday Jan 11

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40.00

Antibalas (Night Two)

Antibalas (Night Two)

Opening Act TBA

Friday Jan 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Yacht Rock Revue

An Evening with

Yacht Rock Revue

Sunday Jan 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.50 - $25.50

Alejandro Escovedo: A Man Under The Influence

Think About The Link Tour - An Evening with

Alejandro Escovedo: A Man Under The Influence

Tuesday Jan 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00/ $30.00/ $45.00

Donna The Buffalo

Donna The Buffalo

Opening Act TBA

Friday Jan 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Town Mountain

Town Mountain

Saturday Jan 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $17.00

Howie Day

Howie Day

Opening Act TBA

Sunday Jan 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$18.75/ $25.25/ $39.75

Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones

The Sibling Rivalry Tour 2018 featuring

Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones

The High Divers

Friday Jan 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $17.00

Jon Cleary

Jon Cleary

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Jan 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $25.50

Joe Purdy & Amber Rubarth

American Folk On Tour

Joe Purdy & Amber Rubarth

Tuesday Jan 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$14.75/ $22.25/ $32.25

G. Love’s Pre Show Pop Off

G. Love’s Pre Show Pop Off

Wednesday Jan 31

5:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$99.00

G. Love & Special Sauce

G. Love & Special Sauce

Opening Act TBA

Wednesday Jan 31

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

YARN

YARN

Opening Act TBA

Friday Feb 02

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $15.00

The Posies (Duo)

NEW DATE!

The Posies (Duo)

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Feb 03

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$24.75/ $29.75/ $59.75

A Celebration of the Birthday of Bob Marley feat. Sister Carol

Doctor Dread Presents

A Celebration of the Birthday of Bob Marley feat. Sister Carol

Opening Act TBA

Tuesday Feb 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

Nathan & the Zydeco Cha-Cha’s

Nathan & the Zydeco Cha-Cha’s

Opening Act TBA

Wednesday Feb 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Aztec Two-Step

An Evening with

Aztec Two-Step

Friday Feb 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$24.75/ $29.75/ $44.75

LOVE SONGS: THE BEATLES Vol. 5

Newmyer Flyer Presents: An Evening with

LOVE SONGS: THE BEATLES Vol. 5

Saturday Feb 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 / $35.00/ $75.00

Tedeschi Trucks Band Afterparty featuring TBD

Tedeschi Trucks Band Afterparty featuring TBD

Saturday Feb 10

Doors: 11:30 pm / Show: 11:59 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Cory Wong & Mr. Talkbox

An Evening with

Cory Wong & Mr. Talkbox

Thursday Feb 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Mark O'Connor featuring the O'Connor Band

An Evening with

Mark O'Connor featuring the O'Connor Band

Friday Feb 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00/ $35.00/ $50.00

Tedeschi Trucks Band Afterparty featuring TBD

Tedeschi Trucks Band Afterparty featuring TBD

Friday Feb 16

Doors: 11:30 pm / Show: 11:59 pm

More Info

$10.00

The Wailers

The Wailers

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Feb 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.50 - $39.50

Alsarah & The Nubatones

Alsarah & The Nubatones

Opening Act TBA

Sunday Feb 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00/ $25.00/ $40.00

Maceo Parker

Maceo Parker

Opening Act TBA

Friday Feb 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $40.00

NRBQ

NRBQ

Opening Act TBA

Saturday Feb 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

We Banjo 3

We Banjo 3

Opening Act TBA

Tuesday Mar 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$16.75/ $25.25/ $39.25

Jim Belushi & The Board of Comedy (Night One)

An Evening with

Jim Belushi & The Board of Comedy (Night One)

Wednesday Mar 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00/ $60.00/ $75.00

Jim Belushi & The Board of Comedy (Night Two)

An Evening with

Jim Belushi & The Board of Comedy (Night Two)

Thursday Mar 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00/ $60.00/ $75.00

Anders Osborne Solo

All Good Presents

Anders Osborne Solo

Ryan Montbleau

Friday Mar 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

RED BARAAT FESTIVAL OF COLORS (Night One)

RED BARAAT FESTIVAL OF COLORS (Night One)

Opening Act TBA

Friday Mar 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

RED BARAAT FESTIVAL OF COLORS (Night Two)

RED BARAAT FESTIVAL OF COLORS (Night Two)

Saturday Mar 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Willie Nile

Willie Nile

Opening Act TBA

Friday Apr 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00/ $25.00/ $39.75

Keller Williams

All Good Presents: An Evening with

Keller Williams

Friday Apr 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.00 - $35.00

Red Molly

Red Molly

Marc Douglas Berardo

Saturday Apr 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$19.75/ $27.50/ $42.50

Steep Canyon Rangers

Steep Canyon Rangers

Opening Act TBA

Thursday Apr 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $39.75

VoicePlay

An Evening with

VoicePlay

Friday Apr 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.75/ $34.75/ $49.75

Alan Doyle

Alan Doyle

Opening Act TBA

Sunday Apr 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 / $30.00/ $45.00

Dweezil Zappa

World Tour 2018: Choice Cuts

Dweezil Zappa

Saturday Apr 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$39.75/ $69.75/ $89.75

Robben Ford

Robben Ford

Opening Act TBA

Wednesday May 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$24.75/ $34.75/ $49.75